Monthly archives for January, 2015

Poetry Award Winners List 1971 – 201...

Poetry Award Winners List 1971 – 2015

1971–1979 1971 Sean Clarkin Wexford based poet his book Without Frenzy was published in 1974. 1973 Eiléan Ní Chuilleanáin Dublin based poet and critic. Her poetry books include Acts and Monuments (1973), Site of Ambush (1975), The Second Voyage (1977), Cork (1981), The Rose Geranium (1981), The Magdalene Sermon (1989), The Brazen Serpent (1994), The […]

Opening Hours

Patrick Kavanagh Centre


Centre closed from Friday 16th December 2016.
Re-opens Tuesday 21st March 2017
During this period Tour Groups (minimum 15) can be catered for by advance booking

Tours can be arranged at anytime by prior appointment

For information and booking phone 042 937 8560