Patrick Kavanagh Poetry Awards 2016 – Highly Commended

Patrick Cunningham, Dunboyne, Co. Meath.
Amanda Bell, Rathmines, Dublin 6.
Maureen Boyle, Warn Parade, Belfast.
Nuala Roche, Kilkenny, Co. Kilkenny.
James Finnegan, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal.
Larry Stapleton, Mulgannon, Wexford,
John D. Kelly, Newtownbutler, Co. Fermanagh.
Jackie Gorman, Athlone, Co. Westmeath.
Moya Roddy, Roscahill, Galway.
Colette Colfer, Waterford City.
A. M. Cousins, Pineridge, Wexford.
Jennifer Matthews, Mitchelstown, Co. Cork.
Michael L. Dooley, Bruff, Co. Limerick.
Kevin B. Clancy, South Douglas Road, Cork City.
Rachel Coventry, Laurel Park, Galway.
Tom Cooney, Boden Park, Rathfarnham, Dublin 16.

Opening Hours

Patrick Kavanagh Centre


Centre closed from Friday 16th December 2016.
Re-opens Tuesday 21st March 2017
During this period Tour Groups (minimum 15) can be catered for by advance booking

Tours can be arranged at anytime by prior appointment

For information and booking phone 042 937 8560